(ISC)² Certified Cloud Security Professional Certification

(ISC)² Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) Certification

The (ISC)² Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) certification is appropriate for those whose responsibilities include procuring, securing, and managing cloud environments or purchasing cloud services. CCSP certified professionals are mostly involved with the cloud. Many CCSP certified professionals will be accountable for cloud security architecture, design, operations, and/or service orchestration. The (ISC)² CCSP certification validates a candidate's understanding of cyber, software, and cloud computing infrastructure security.

(ISC)² CCSP exam domains are:
  • Domain 1: Cloud Concepts, Architecture, and Design
  • Domain 2: Cloud Data Security
  • Domain 3: Cloud Platform & Infrastructure Security
  • Domain 4: Cloud Application Security
  • Domain 5: Cloud Security Operations
  • Domain 6: Legal, Risk, and Compliance

(ISC)² CCSP is a world-wide credential that came from the knowledge of the two industry-leading stewards of information systems and cloud computing security, (ISC)² and CSA.

uCertify offers a study guide for the (ISC)² CCSP certification exam. This CCSP study guide offers interactive learning resources to help you learn the domains covered in the (ISC)² CCSP exam.

Requirements for (ISC)² CCSP Certification

To qualify for this cybersecurity certification, you must pass the exam and have at least five years of cumulative, paid work experience in information technology, of which three years must be in information security, and one year in one or more of the six domains of the (ISC)² CCSP Common Body of Knowledge (CBK).

scroll to top