CertNexus Certifications

CertNexus offers vendor-neutral, emerging technology certifications for IT, business, and security professionals. It develops certifications and micro-credentials for professionals encompassing three essential concepts: Think. Build. Secure. CertNexus’ exams meet the most rigorous development standards, which outline a global framework for developing certification programs. CertNexus certifications meet the growing demand for skills validation and personal growth. These have been designed to narrow the widening skills gap within artificial intelligence, machine learning, cybersecurity, and the Internet of Things. CertNexus certifications are mainly divided into five categories:

1. Cybersecurity

  • IRBIZ Certification
  • Cybersafe Certification
  • Cyber Secure Coder (CSC) Certification
  • CyberSec First Responder (CFR) Certification

2. Internet of Things

  • IoTBIZ Certification
  • Certified IoT Security Practitioner (CIoTSP) Certification
  • Certified Internet of Things Practitioner (CIoTP) Certification

3. Artificial  Intelligence

  • AIBIZ Certification
  • Certified Ethical Emerging Technologist™ (CEET) Certification
  • Certified Artificial Intelligence Practitioner™ (CAIP) Certification

4. Data Science

  • DSBIZ Certification
  • Certified Data Science Practitioner (CDSP) Certification

5. ETBIZ Certification

CSC Certification

The Cyber Secure Coder (CSC) Certification validates secure coding practices for all developers in all programming languages and on all platforms. The certification exam includes a better understanding of vulnerabilities that undermine security, the general strategy for dealing with security defects and misconfiguration, and how to incorporate security into all phases of development.

CAIP Certification

The CAIP certification validates a certified candidate has the knowledge about AI concepts, technologies, algorithms, and applications that will enable them to become a capable practitioner in a wide variety of AI-related job functions. The certification is ideal for the professionals seeking to demonstrate a vendor-neutral, cross-industry skillset within AI and with a focus on ML that will enable them to design, implement, and handoff an AI solution or environment.

CFR Certification

The CFR certification validates that the candidate's knowledge, skills, and abilities are required to identify, respond to, protect against, and re-mediate malicious activities involving computing systems. After passing the certification exam, a candidate will be able to deal with a changing threat landscape and will be able to assess risk and vulnerabilities, acquire data, and more.

IRBIZ Certification

The Incident Response for Business Professionals (IRBIZ) certification covers incident response methods and procedures and ideal for candidates who have experience working with managing compliance in state legislation and other regulatory requirements regarding incident response. The certification is in alignment with industry frameworks such as US-CERT’s NCISP (National Cyber Incident Response Plan), and Presidential Policy Directive (PPD) 41 on Cyber Incident Coordination Policy.

CIoTP Certification

The CIoTP certification teaches how to apply the Internet of Things technologies to solve real-world problems. With this certification, candidates will be able to create an IoT device based on an ESP8266 microcontroller, implement various common IoT features, such as analog and digital sensors, a web-based interface, MQTT messaging, and data encryption.

CIoTSP Certification

The CIoTSP certification will prove that a candidate has the foundational skill required to secure IoT concepts, technologies, and tools that will enable them to become an IoT Security practitioner. The certification is designed for practitioners and will enable them to design, implement, operate, and/or manage a secure IoT ecosystem.

AIBIZ Certification

The AIBIZ certification validates candidates' foundational knowledge in Artificial Intelligence (AI). AI is a truly powerful force that delivers an entirely new level of results. If any organization wants to compete in this transforming business landscape, it needs to utilize the power of AI. AIBIZ provides a streamlined and credential to drive the AI strategy.

IoTBIZ Certification

The Internet of Things (IoT) can benefit industries like energy and utility companies, municipalities, healthcare, and consumers making these skills necessary for business professionals. The IoTBIZ certification will validate your ability to manage the IoT components that will have an impact on your organization. This credential is intended for business leads in project management, marketing, and sales who are willing to grow their organization through technology solutions.

DSP-110 Certification

The Certified Data Science Practitioner (CDSP) exam is designed for professionals across various industries who are looking to validate their ability to gain insights and build predictive models from data. The exam certifies that the successful candidate is having the abilities required to address business needs by collecting, wrangling, and exploring datasets, applying statistical models and artificial-intelligence algorithms, to extract and communicate knowledge and insights.

scroll to top